Meet the Team

Birth Choice Dinner-Birth Choice-0021

Our Staff

Hilary Dorsey, Childcare Director
Maria George, Sonographer
Bianca Gill, Receptionist
Ryan Harkins, Executive Director
Vallery Hrbacek, Director of Development
Claire Kerin, Registered Nurse
Clare Rindone, Client Services Director
Joanne Tesoriero, Registered Nurse

Board of Directors

Chairman: Father Michael D. Forge

David Bass
Lane Fleming
Mike Goethals
Monica Herrera, M.D.
Mike Hill
Bud Montang
Ronda Moreland
Lisa Rabenaldt
Corley Rinaldi
Jose Rivera, M.D.